Cusco / Sacred Valley Tourist Tickets

Cusco/Sacred Valley Tourist Ticket

Cusco/Sacred Valley Tourist Ticket

There are four Tourist Tickets for Cusco and Sacred Valley sites:

  1. Cusco Ruins: Sacsayhuaman, Qenko, Tambomachay, Puca Pucara (valid 1 day)
  2. Cusco Museums and South: Qoricancha Museum, Pikillacta, Monumento Pachacuteq, Tipon, History Museum, Contemporary Art Museum, Popular Art Musuem, Dance Centre (valid 2 consecutive days)
  3. Sacred Valley: Chinchero, Pisac, Ollantaytambo, Moray (valid 2 consecutive days)
  4. General Ticket: Includes all of above (valid 10 days)
This entry was posted in Peru. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *